Kontakt

Dagtilbudsleder

Michael Ross
michael.ross@randers.dk
89 15 96 66/24 22 66 66

Børnehuset Birkebo

Viborgvej 98 B
8920 Randers NV
birkebo@randers.dk
89 15 92 00

Pædagogisk leder

Sussi Eva Steenfeldt
sussi.eva.steenfeldt@randers.dk
51 33 86 88

Børnehuset Ålykke

Hvidemøllevej 45
8920 Randers NV
ålykke@randers.dk
89 15 92 50 + 89 15 92 41

Pædagogisk leder

Sussi Eva Steenfeldt
sussi.eva.steenfeldt@randers.dk

51 33 86 88

Børnehuset Viborgvej

Vuggestuen

Viborgvej 98
8900 Randers
vibvuggestue@randers.dk
89 15 92 40

Børnehaven

Viborgvej 96 
8920 Randers NV
Vib.boernehave@randers.dk
89 15 92 30

Pædagogisk leder

Pia Kjærsgaard Johansen
pia.kjaersgaard.johansen@randers.dk
23 45 77 46

Børnehuset Overvænget

Overvænget 27
8920 Randers NV
email: boernehuset.overvaenget@randers.dk
89 15 48 40

Pædagogisk leder

Julie Gulløve
julie.gulløve@randers.dk
23 46 39 64

Børnehuset Æblehaven

Myrdalsvej 1 A
8920 Randers NV
aeblehaven.bornehus@randers.dk
89 15 98 10

Pædagogisk leder

Jeanette Nørager
jeanette.norager@randers.dk
21 55 81 08

Børnehaven Stevnstrup

Bymarksvej 16, Stevnstrup
8870 Langå

Pædagogisk leder

Tina Dam Gade
tina.dam.gade@randers.dk
21 82 63 24

Børnehuset Gudenådalen

Stavnagervej 2 D, Stevnstrup
8870 Langå
E-mail: bornehuset.gudenadalen@randers.dk
89 15 95 10

Pædagogisk leder

Tina Dam Gade
tina.dam.gade@randers.dk
21 82 63 24

Børnehaven Skovtrolden

Gydevej 5
8870 Langå
email: udeboerhaven@randers.dk
89 15 95 01

Pædagogisk leder

Mette Hjort
mette.hjort@randers.dk
23 45 86 33

Børnehaven Rubjerg

Skeelsvej 2
8870 Langå
email: rubjerg.boernehave@randers.dk
89 15 94 40

Pædagogisk leder

Mette Hjort
mette.hjort@randers.dk
23 45 86 33

Børnehaven Fuglereden

Vinkelvej 17
8870 Langå
email: bornehaven.fuglereden@randers.dk
89 15 94 30

Pædagogisk leder

Mette Hjort
mette.hjort@randers.dk
23 45 86 33